Wow! I can Read - Yelllow Stage 2 Set of 6

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

This set of six books are once again for beginner readers but are slightly more challenging than the ‘WOW! I Can Read’ Blue series. The combination of delightful picture clues and the repetition of both simple sentence patterns and sight words will help provide the children with an enormous sense of achievement and enthusiasm for reading. Words for practice: Book 1 am, happy, I, like, my. Book 2 a, an, big, have, little, you. Book 3 me, said, the, who, will, with. Book 4 do, for, this. Book 5 and, in, play, when. Book 6 if, were, would.


SKU P_2205
Brand Learning can be Fun
Shipping Weight 0.4500kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Special Needs Toys Australia users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category